1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

2020 Council Officers announced

At its November meeting, the CMLTO Council elected the 2020 Council officers: 
- Jon Fawcett, President
- Helen Meaney, Vice President, Professional
- Tammie Rix, Vice President, Public.

Click here (PDF) to learn more about each officer.

Read More CMLTO News